Testimonials


Nelson Odoh Odoh - Wednesday, 18 Jan 2017 06:19

On Tuesday, 17 January 2017, Nelson Odoh Odoh made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $240.00. The full amount has been paid to Nelson Odoh Odoh as of Tuesday, 17 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Nelson Odoh Odoh (Date: Wednesday, 18 January 2017 06:19):
"Starhelp is dope, every thing happened the exact way it was said... I ph and gh without stress, God bless Starhelp."


Christiaan Benjamin - Tuesday, 17 Jan 2017 14:40

On Tuesday, 17 January 2017, Christiaan Benjamin made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $830.00. The full amount has been paid to Christiaan Benjamin as of Tuesday, 17 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Christiaan Benjamin (Date: Tuesday, 17 January 2017 14:40):
"Very good withdrawal experience. All the funds paid to my internal wallet without any hassles at all. Also my 2 previous PH requests have been recommitted. Thank you StarHelp Community this is a very good platform. Keep it up."


Otobong Useh - Monday, 16 Jan 2017 13:08

On Sunday, 15 January 2017, Otobong Useh made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $60.00. The full amount has been paid to Otobong Useh as of Monday, 16 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Otobong Useh (Date: Monday, 16 January 2017 13:08):
"I want to thank starhelp community for the ideology to eliminate poor in the world. Therefore I want to say thank you because am a beneficially"


Olanrewaju Kadirir - Sunday, 15 Jan 2017 19:49

On Tuesday, 10 January 2017, Olanrewaju Kadirir made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $50.00. The full amount has been paid to Olanrewaju Kadirir as of Wednesday, 11 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Olanrewaju Kadirir (Date: Sunday, 15 January 2017 19:49):
"Make a GH requests and get matched and paid same day. And i got all info thru my mail. Keep it starhelp"


Opouwubo Harrison - Saturday, 14 Jan 2017 12:07

On Saturday, 14 January 2017, Opouwubo Harrison made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $340.00. The full amount has been paid to Opouwubo Harrison as of Saturday, 14 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Opouwubo Harrison (Date: Saturday, 14 January 2017 12:07):
"Hello all participant with great joy in my heart am glad to say Starhelp is the one I have waiting for in less than four hours I was paid all my money please I pray the Almighty God continue to give you the strength and lead the community behold unimaginary height together we shall reach the stars long live starhelp"


Martin Andeh - Friday, 13 Jan 2017 15:42

On Friday, 13 January 2017, Martin Andeh made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $100.00. The full amount has been paid to Martin Andeh as of Friday, 13 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Martin Andeh (Date: Friday, 13 January 2017 15:42):
"My name is andeh martin...thank you starhelp....you have really helped me. I provided help of $100 and I withdrew the interest of $100...thanks"


Martin Andeh - Friday, 13 Jan 2017 10:20

On Friday, 13 January 2017, Martin Andeh made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $60.00. The full amount has been paid to Martin Andeh as of Friday, 13 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Martin Andeh (Date: Friday, 13 January 2017 10:20):
"My name is andeh Martin....am a participant of starhelp....starhelp has restored my hope when all mlm failed me...thank you starhelp....I was paid $60 interest of my pH on 18th of December thank you"


Moss Molokomme - Thursday, 12 Jan 2017 13:54

On Thursday, 12 January 2017, Moss Molokomme made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $80.00. The full amount has been paid to Moss Molokomme as of Thursday, 12 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Moss Molokomme (Date: Thursday, 12 January 2017 13:54):
"My name is Moss, I provided help of 80 dollars on 12/12/2016 and requested help of 80 dollars on 12/01/2017 paid within a day of requesting help. Thanks to Star Help - our financial problems are being solved.."


Reagan Odji - Thursday, 12 Jan 2017 06:32

On Thursday, 12 January 2017, Reagan Odji made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $100.00. The full amount has been paid to Reagan Odji as of Thursday, 12 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Reagan Odji (Date: Thursday, 12 January 2017 06:32):
"In less than 2months and starthelp community has done what we though was impossible. I am grateful. Reaching for the stars in mind."


Faith Isaiah - Wednesday, 11 Jan 2017 15:24

On Wednesday, 11 January 2017, Faith Isaiah made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $40.00. The full amount has been paid to Faith Isaiah as of Wednesday, 11 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Faith Isaiah (Date: Wednesday, 11 January 2017 15:24):
"Thanks to star help you guys Rock. I got my 100% after 30 calandar days. You guys are the best. Automatic payment and confirmation"


Ifeoma Stephen - Wednesday, 11 Jan 2017 13:04

On Monday, 09 January 2017, Ifeoma Stephen made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $40.00. The full amount has been paid to Ifeoma Stephen as of Monday, 09 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Ifeoma Stephen (Date: Wednesday, 11 January 2017 13:04):
"Hi, star help is a very wonderful and well organized community to participate. Every thing is done well and prompt. I just love my StarHelp. I have received my full GH in less than no time. Thanks to this wonderful community."


NURA MUHAMMAD - Tuesday, 10 Jan 2017 16:00

On Monday, 09 January 2017, NURA MUHAMMAD made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $400.00. The full amount has been paid to NURA MUHAMMAD as of Tuesday, 10 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from NURA MUHAMMAD (Date: Tuesday, 10 January 2017 16:00):
"hello am nura mbs starhelp member from kano I PH of $200 last month 11th and I GH of $415 including speed bonus starhelp is real long live starhelp"


Olukayode Oyekunle - Tuesday, 10 Jan 2017 14:46

On Thursday, 05 January 2017, Olukayode Oyekunle made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $40.00. The full amount has been paid to Olukayode Oyekunle as of Thursday, 05 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Olukayode Oyekunle (Date: Tuesday, 10 January 2017 14:46):
"GotI am a participant from Lagos Nigeria I go $40 paid seemlessly starhelp rocks Let keep it up looking forward to more rewarding experience"


ogbolu ezeugo jerry - Tuesday, 10 Jan 2017 06:02

On Monday, 09 January 2017, ogbolu ezeugo jerry made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $10.00. The full amount has been paid to ogbolu ezeugo jerry as of Monday, 09 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from ogbolu ezeugo jerry (Date: Tuesday, 10 January 2017 06:02):
"i jerry OGBOLU AN STARHELPER MEMBER FROM WARRI DELTA STATE GAVE A HELP OF 20$ AND AFTER 30DAYS I GOT A HELP OF 10$ REFFERAL BONUS. LOVE STARHELP"


ikenna obiegbu - Sunday, 08 Jan 2017 19:54

On Saturday, 07 January 2017, ikenna obiegbu made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $40.00. The full amount has been paid to ikenna obiegbu as of Sunday, 08 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from ikenna obiegbu (Date: Sunday, 08 January 2017 19:54):
"I am ikenna by name. I ph of 20$ on 7/12/17 an got gh of 40$ on 8/1/17. Tanks. I wil alway use starhelp."


HOPE ONOSIGHO - Sunday, 08 Jan 2017 13:46

On Saturday, 07 January 2017, HOPE ONOSIGHO made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $200.00. The full amount has been paid to HOPE ONOSIGHO as of Saturday, 07 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from HOPE ONOSIGHO (Date: Sunday, 08 January 2017 13:46):
"Wow this is mind blowing, this is my first time of receiving help, starhelp is the best platform to provide help because its real."


SUNDAY PHIKPA UMUDI - Saturday, 07 Jan 2017 13:02

On Friday, 06 January 2017, SUNDAY PHIKPA UMUDI made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $40.00. The full amount has been paid to SUNDAY PHIKPA UMUDI as of Friday, 06 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from SUNDAY PHIKPA UMUDI (Date: Saturday, 07 January 2017 13:02):
"I AM VERY HAPPY THAT STARHELP COMMUNITY FULFILLED THEIR PROMISED 100% RETURNS ON EVERY PH.I WAS PAID THE EXACT DAY.I WAS ABLE TO TRANSFER TO MY EXTERNAL BLOCKCHAIN BITCOIN WALLET IN A SPLIT SECOND,IT IS AMAZING,PLEASE KEEP IT UP."


Joseph Kolade - Thursday, 05 Jan 2017 18:04

On Thursday, 05 January 2017, Joseph Kolade made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $10.00. The full amount has been paid to Joseph Kolade as of Thursday, 05 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Joseph Kolade (Date: Thursday, 05 January 2017 18:04):
"This community has been so amazing , it just keep putting smile om my face everyday. i want to say a big THANK YOU to this community. TOGETHER WE REACHING FOR THE STAR!"


Joseph Kolade - Thursday, 05 Jan 2017 09:56

On Tuesday, 03 January 2017, Joseph Kolade made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $60.00. The full amount has been paid to Joseph Kolade as of Tuesday, 03 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Joseph Kolade (Date: Thursday, 05 January 2017 09:56):
"i want to use this medium to appreciate this amazing community for making it possible for me to benefit from it. Together we reaching for the stars!"


Tony Don - Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017 06:43

On Sunday, 01 January 2017, Tony Don made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $40.00. The full amount has been paid to Tony Don as of Sunday, 01 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Tony Don (Date: Wednesday, 04 January 2017 06:43):
"I personally thanks the STARHELP platform for this wonderful opportunity giving to us. To earn 100% of our bitcoin.the platform is real."


Samuel Michael Ijeh - Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017 19:39

On Sunday, 01 January 2017, Samuel Michael Ijeh made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $600.00. The full amount has been paid to Samuel Michael Ijeh as of Monday, 02 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Samuel Michael Ijeh (Date: Tuesday, 03 January 2017 19:39):
"I want to sincerely express my profound gratitude to starhelp Community for making it possible to receive my first get help. Starhelp is the best social financial media. I got paid just hours after I made the get help request. If you are still pessimistic about starhelp, please give it a test and you never regret doing it."


Noah Elijah - Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017 18:52

On Saturday, 31 December 2016, Noah Elijah made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $40.00. The full amount has been paid to Noah Elijah as of Monday, 02 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Noah Elijah (Date: Tuesday, 03 January 2017 18:52):
"I have tested it and Starthelp has proved true to its word. I will therefore recommend that you too join this wonderful community and make some money for yourself."


Olugbemi Olutola - Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017 16:08

On Tuesday, 03 January 2017, Olugbemi Olutola made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $20.00. The full amount has been paid to Olugbemi Olutola as of Tuesday, 03 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Olugbemi Olutola (Date: Tuesday, 03 January 2017 16:08):
"A big "thank you" to Starhelp.net. I applied for GH and it was effected immediately. This community is real. I encourage those who have not PHed to take a bold step and do so for their own benefits."


Linus Jekat Yiltok - Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017 10:36

On Monday, 02 January 2017, Linus Jekat Yiltok made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $40.00. The full amount has been paid to Linus Jekat Yiltok as of Monday, 02 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Linus Jekat Yiltok (Date: Tuesday, 03 January 2017 10:36):
"My name is Linus from Jos, Nigeria. I join StarHelp Community 2nd December 2016 and my GH was paid 2nd January, 2017 without delay. I love this program."


Nafisat Adeshina - Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017 08:51

On Monday, 02 January 2017, Nafisat Adeshina made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $40.00. The full amount has been paid to Nafisat Adeshina as of Monday, 02 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Nafisat Adeshina (Date: Tuesday, 03 January 2017 08:51):
"Thanks to Starhelp community creator and admins. I was finally able to GH and also transfer my profit to my external wallet. All was done in same day."


ogbolu ezeugo jerry - Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017 06:29

On Tuesday, 03 January 2017, ogbolu ezeugo jerry made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $10.00. The full amount has been paid to ogbolu ezeugo jerry as of Tuesday, 03 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from ogbolu ezeugo jerry (Date: Tuesday, 03 January 2017 06:29):
"I join Starhelp on the 1/12/2016 and yesterday I got $10 referral bonus payment. Starhelp pays and it too real"


Ebonine Stanley - Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017 00:34

On Monday, 02 January 2017, Ebonine Stanley made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $70.00. The full amount has been paid to Ebonine Stanley as of Tuesday, 03 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Ebonine Stanley (Date: Tuesday, 03 January 2017 00:34):
"Starhelp is on the best platform I have. Been. And work perfectly no issues in payment in less 2hrs I got payed instantly I advice you all to key this wonderful platform and together we shall reach the stars"


Adedeji Oluwabunmi - Monday, 02 Jan 2017 21:55

On Monday, 02 January 2017, Adedeji Oluwabunmi made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $40.00. The full amount has been paid to Adedeji Oluwabunmi as of Monday, 02 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Adedeji Oluwabunmi (Date: Monday, 02 January 2017 21:55):
"I really want to appreciate dis platform for a work well done. I want to appreciate my Co participant to keep it up."


Eric Morrison - Monday, 02 Jan 2017 20:15

On Saturday, 31 December 2016, Eric Morrison made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $200.00. The full amount has been paid to Eric Morrison as of Monday, 02 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Eric Morrison (Date: Monday, 02 January 2017 19:44):
"Hello. My name is Eric, an active starhelp community participant. I provided help of $100 on the 31st of December 2016 and on the 2nd of January i got help of $200. The amount has been paid directly into my account. Thanks to the entire starhelp team. Together reaching stars."


Admin Comment:Lol, hopefully Eric mean make PH 1st December 2016

Oluwasegun Ogunkola - Monday, 02 Jan 2017 20:10

On Saturday, 31 December 2016, Oluwasegun Ogunkola made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $50.00. The full amount has been paid to Oluwasegun Ogunkola as of Saturday, 31 December 2016.

Personal Testimony from Oluwasegun Ogunkola (Date: Monday, 02 January 2017 14:22):
"I was able to GH successfully and also transfer the balance to my external wallet after the frozen recommitment PH. Long live Starhelp"

Admin Comment: Immediate after participant make GH request, system prevent participant from make external transfer from internal wallet. Only until full GH is paid to participant and then also full recommitment paid from received money, then particiant can transfer external.


CHUKWUDI NKWOCHA - Monday, 02 Jan 2017 18:39

On Monday, 02 January 2017, CHUKWUDI NKWOCHA made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $30.00. The full amount has been paid to CHUKWUDI NKWOCHA as of Monday, 02 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from CHUKWUDI NKWOCHA (Date: Monday, 02 January 2017 18:39):
"I boldly and proudly stand and tell anyone that cares to listen that starhelp is the best financial social media scheme. I sincerely express my profound gratitude to starhelp membership who made it possible for me to be paid. I want to really say that you guys rock."


DENNIS SOJE - Monday, 02 Jan 2017 10:44

On Monday, 02 January 2017, DENNIS SOJE made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $40.00. The full amount has been paid to DENNIS SOJE as of Monday, 02 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from DENNIS SOJE (Date: Monday, 02 January 2017 10:44):
"I am Dennis Soje from Jos Plateau State in Nigreria. I am a active member of this great system. i provided help $20 on 02/12/2016. i requested for get help of amount $40. I got $40 today form one of the member of this system. i luv the automated system of internal /external bicoin wallet .i am so happy. Star help ROCKS!!"


obed durunwa - Monday, 02 Jan 2017 06:51

On Sunday, 01 January 2017, obed durunwa made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $10.00. The full amount has been paid to obed durunwa as of Sunday, 01 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from obed durunwa (Date: Monday, 02 January 2017 01:42):
"GH made easy and in less than 48hrs you are paid without problem of waiting for the person you are matched with. No fake payment no fake upload of payment"

Admin Comment: Once you have been match to another participant, then the payer must send Bitcoin to their Internal Wallet. If they already have Bitcoin, then payment is executed immediately. If they dont send Bitcoin to their Internal Wallet, you will wait full 48 hours and then re-match to another participant.


obed durunwa - Sunday, 01 Jan 2017 20:37

On Saturday, 31 December 2016, obed durunwa made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $40.00. The full amount has been paid to obed durunwa as of Saturday, 31 December 2016.

Personal Testimony from obed durunwa (Date: Sunday, 01 January 2017 20:37):
"This is where I belong reaching for the stars in 2017 is possible working with starhelp. 100% recommitment here I come"


Samuel Michael Ijeh - Sunday, 01 Jan 2017 17:26

On Monday, 26 December 2016, Samuel Michael Ijeh made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $10.00. The full amount has been paid to Samuel Michael Ijeh as of Monday, 26 December 2016.

Personal Testimony from Samuel Michael Ijeh (Date: Sunday, 01 January 2017 17:26):
"I want to sincerely use this opportunity to thank everyone who made it possible for me to be paid. Starhelp is pretty real"


CHUKWUDI NKWOCHA - Sunday, 01 Jan 2017 13:03

On Saturday, 31 December 2016, CHUKWUDI NKWOCHA made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $200.00. The full amount has been paid to CHUKWUDI NKWOCHA as of Sunday, 01 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from CHUKWUDI NKWOCHA (Date: Sunday, 01 January 2017 13:03):
"one might not really be comfortable with the method in which starhelp is operating. However it is for the growth and sustainable of the scheme. Second, it provides you with the opportunity to earn money while you are sleeping or crossing your legs. So I want to use this opportunity to say a very big thank you to all those who made it possible for me to be paid."


Dukor Johnbosco - Sunday, 01 Jan 2017 07:31

On Sunday, 01 January 2017, Dukor Johnbosco made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $60.00. The full amount has been paid to Dukor Johnbosco as of Sunday, 01 January 2017.

Personal Testimony from Dukor Johnbosco (Date: Sunday, 01 January 2017 07:31):
"Wow! I thought it was not a tale but this is real. I provided help and waited for me time and today I have got my 100% MAVRO. Thanks to all STARHELP participants who have joined forces to make this a successful program. Starhelp is real! Long Live Starhelp!!"


Sand Luthur - Saturday, 31 Dec 2016 18:49

On Saturday, 31 December 2016, Sand Luthur made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $40.00. The full amount has been paid to Sand Luthur as of Saturday, 31 December 2016.

Personal Testimony from Sand Luthur (Date: Saturday, 31 December 2016 18:49):
"Hey everyone I am so happy to be a member of this community and I urge everyone who is yet to key in to do so ASAP. Join up today and reach for the stars"


ogbolu ezeugo jerry - Saturday, 31 Dec 2016 09:55

On Saturday, 31 December 2016, ogbolu ezeugo jerry made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $40.00. The full amount has been paid to ogbolu ezeugo jerry as of Saturday, 31 December 2016.

Personal Testimony from ogbolu ezeugo jerry (Date: Saturday, 31 December 2016 09:55):
"I am jerry Ogbolu from delta state, I ph $20 on 1/12/2016 and the 31/12/2016 I gh $40 . Starhelp is great"


Celizana Mn - Wednesday, 28 Dec 2016 06:56

On Monday, 26 December 2016, Celizana Mn made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $90.00. The full amount has been paid to Celizana Mn as of Monday, 26 December 2016.

Personal Testimony from Celizana Mn (Date: Wednesday, 28 December 2016 06:56):
"I got GH of $90, i am so grateful of this community, i love the hassle free from confirmation of orders, everything is automated"


obed durunwa - Tuesday, 27 Dec 2016 04:26

On Thursday, 22 December 2016, obed durunwa made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $10.00. The full amount has been paid to obed durunwa as of Sunday, 25 December 2016.

Personal Testimony from obed durunwa (Date: Tuesday, 27 December 2016 04:26):
"I really appreciate the fact that I belong to this forum on reaching the stars and I also thank members who have shown commitment to this course of reward contributing to one another I say thank you both admin and individuals"


Lydia Kuchu - Monday, 26 Dec 2016 19:08

On Monday, 26 December 2016, Lydia Kuchu made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $30.00. The full amount has been paid to Lydia Kuchu as of Monday, 26 December 2016.

Personal Testimony from Lydia Kuchu (Date: Monday, 26 December 2016 19:08):
"Thank you for quick bonus withdrawal payment. I really appreciate this platform. I love it and I encourage everyone to join StarHelp Community reaching for the stars."


CHUKWUDI NKWOCHA - Monday, 26 Dec 2016 15:31

On Monday, 26 December 2016, CHUKWUDI NKWOCHA made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $30.00. The full amount has been paid to CHUKWUDI NKWOCHA as of Monday, 26 December 2016.

Personal Testimony from CHUKWUDI NKWOCHA (Date: Monday, 26 December 2016 15:31):
"My name is Nkwocha Chukwudi Michael a member of starhelp. I want to sincerely express profound gratitude to this great innovative platform. I must say the truth. At first, I was pretty pessimistic that the system might not really work. However I was proven otherwise. This morning I clicked get help of $30 from my referral bonus. The $30 was paid within two hours into my internal bitcoin account. I want to encourage everyone that starhelp is pretty real."


Christiaan Benjamin - Monday, 26 Dec 2016 09:26

On Sunday, 25 December 2016, Christiaan Benjamin made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $360.00. The full amount has been paid to Christiaan Benjamin as of Monday, 26 December 2016.

Personal Testimony from Christiaan Benjamin (Date: Monday, 26 December 2016 09:26):
"Very impressive. My GH was paid within few hours. System allocated many participants to pay me, maybe because of first in first out use when matching payments. But still works very well, because all are made automatically also no need to confirm and not possible to fake payment. This really really good. Join the train that going forward now. Thank you StarHelp and participants."


Sand Luthur - Sunday, 25 Dec 2016 16:10

On Sunday, 25 December 2016, Sand Luthur made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $10.00. The full amount has been paid to Sand Luthur as of Sunday, 25 December 2016.

Personal Testimony from Sand Luthur (Date: Sunday, 25 December 2016 16:10):
"Waaaw! I am marvelled that starhelp is a platform like no other and I am glad to be a member of this community. Thank you starhelp and I am reaching for the stars. Not a member yet? I strongly advice you board the moving train"


Charles Gomez - Sunday, 25 Dec 2016 13:09

On Sunday, 25 December 2016, Charles Gomez made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $10.00. The full amount has been paid to Charles Gomez as of Sunday, 25 December 2016.

Personal Testimony from Charles Gomez (Date: Sunday, 25 December 2016 13:09):
"I never thought I will see something like this working so fine. I receive my referral bonus withdrawal in no time. keep up good work."


Lydia Kuchu - Sunday, 25 Dec 2016 10:52

On Friday, 23 December 2016, Lydia Kuchu made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $220.00. The full amount has been paid to Lydia Kuchu as of Sunday, 25 December 2016.

Personal Testimony from Lydia Kuchu (Date: Sunday, 25 December 2016 10:52):
"Thank so mush to StarHelp Community Administrator. I made GH and 6 members were matched to me, 2 of them did not pay until their orders expire. I received notification that my 2 GH orders have failed, then immediately was rematch and then paid immediately. Also another order matched and paid by Admin, which is good. Now recoimmitment of $200 has been paid. Thank you very much Starhelp Community members. This is 5 Stars! Together Reaching for the Stars."


Jaden Kim - Sunday, 25 Dec 2016 09:19

On Saturday, 24 December 2016, Jaden Kim made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $10.00. The full amount has been paid to Jaden Kim as of Saturday, 24 December 2016.

Personal Testimony from Jaden Kim (Date: Sunday, 25 December 2016 09:19):
"I receive also $10 refer bonus very wel. Thank you Starhelp community, this is best system every one must participate."


Olanrewaju Kadirir - Sunday, 25 Dec 2016 07:41

On Thursday, 22 December 2016, Olanrewaju Kadirir made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $50.00. The full amount has been paid to Olanrewaju Kadirir as of Saturday, 24 December 2016.

Personal Testimony from Olanrewaju Kadirir (Date: Sunday, 25 December 2016 07:41):
"I was able to get my GH paid same day Through three participants. And also transfer to external wallet with ease and instantly as I check my external wallet and the fund is there. Thanks Starhelp."


Oluwasegun Ogunkola - Sunday, 25 Dec 2016 07:37

On Saturday, 24 December 2016, Oluwasegun Ogunkola made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $10.00. The full amount has been paid to Oluwasegun Ogunkola as of Saturday, 24 December 2016.

Personal Testimony from Oluwasegun Ogunkola (Date: Sunday, 25 December 2016 07:37):
"I am so grateful to starhelp. I was able to get my GH amount and transfer the balance to my external wallet instantly after they have deducted the recommitment PH. What I like most is the instant transfer to external wallet. Long live Starhelp"


Reagan Odji - Sunday, 25 Dec 2016 03:02

On Thursday, 22 December 2016, Reagan Odji made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $80.00. The full amount has been paid to Reagan Odji as of Saturday, 24 December 2016.

Personal Testimony from Reagan Odji (Date: Sunday, 25 December 2016 03:02):
"Hello! Honestly, I have one word for this program and the entire community of starhelp "AWESOME". If I were you (non member yet) I would listen to me and Register ASAP."


Susan Nkonu - Saturday, 24 Dec 2016 18:26

On Thursday, 22 December 2016, Susan Nkonu made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $120.00. The full amount has been paid to Susan Nkonu as of Friday, 23 December 2016.

Personal Testimony from Susan Nkonu (Date: Saturday, 24 December 2016 18:26):
"I was skeptic about this website, but Admin has done very good job. I like it. Truly, No fake members no fake payments! My gh process was very smooth so I am happy. this is realy state-of-the art network. also thank you to members who paid my gh. keep up good work"


Jaden Kim - Saturday, 24 Dec 2016 17:00

On Thursday, 22 December 2016, Jaden Kim made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $60.00. The full amount has been paid to Jaden Kim as of Saturday, 24 December 2016.

Personal Testimony from Jaden Kim (Date: Saturday, 24 December 2016 17:00):
"thank admin for great website. I PH and pay bitcoin to wallet. I like to see that no proof wanted, also other can not refuse confirm - everything automatic this is good for me. it working very nice for me."


Wendy Okowa - Saturday, 24 Dec 2016 16:31

On Thursday, 22 December 2016, Wendy Okowa made a withdrawal (Get Help) request of $170.00. The full amount has been paid to Wendy Okowa as of Saturday, 24 December 2016.

Personal Testimony from Wendy Okowa (Date: Saturday, 24 December 2016 16:31):
"Ok, wow. I am very impressed. I think this is very good platform. This automatic stuff really works nice. I made PH of $100 on 1 December 2016. And then send bitcoin to my internal wallet address. And then I receive notification of order generated, notification of all transaction. I made withdrawal and all the funds have been paid into my internal wallet. Even recommitment amount of $100 has been made automatically now appears as new PH on dashbaord, nice I love it! Thank you StarHelp Community Admin and members who contribute. This is wonderful."